AgScience logo
banner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NZIAHS COUNCIL 2012

PRESIDENT

 

 

Dr David Lewis

Plant & Food Research
Private Bag 11 600
Palmerston North 4442
Email:  david.lewis@plantandfood.co.nz

Tel: (06) 356 8300

TREASURER

 

 

Dr Jim Salinger

3/7 Mattson Road
Pakuranga
Auckland 2010
Email: salinger@stanford.edu

Tel: (09) 576 9468
Mob: (021) 221 9461

VICE-PRESIDENT

 

 

 

TBA

 

COUNCIL

 

 

Mr William Atkinson

5 Church Street
Devonport
Auckland 0624
Email: atkipc @clear.net.nz

Tel: (09) 445 6129

Mr Nick Brooks

PGG Wrightson Seeds
P.O. Box 939
Christchurch 8140
Email: nbrooks@pggwrightsongrain.co.nz

Tel: (03) 372 0839

Dr Mike Dodd

AgResearch Grasslands
Private Bag 11008
Palmerston North 4442
Email: mike.dodd@agresearch.co.nz

Tel (06) 351 8026

Prof Julian Heyes

IFNHH, Massey University
Private Bag 11222
Palmerston North 4442
Email: j.a.heyes@massey.ac.nz

Tel (06) 350 5963

Ms Jill Stanley

Plant & Food Research
990 Earnscleugh Road, RD 1
Alexandra 9391
Email:  jill.stanley@plantandfood.co.nz

Tel: (03) 904 7306

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 

 

Assoc Prof Jon Hickford

Animal & Food Sciences Division
P.O. Box 84, Lincoln University
Lincoln 7647
Email:  jonathan.hickford@lincoln.ac.nz

Tel:  (03) 325-2811 X8186

SECRETARIAT

 

 

Mrs Jenny Taylor

P.O. Box 121063
Henderson
Auckland 0650
Email:  secretariat@agscience.org.nz

Tel:  (09) 812-8506
Fax: (09) 812-8503
Mobile:  (027) 4779-821